Announcing our 2021-2022 Winter Concert Season and COVID-related Updates

Schedule

For COVID-related updates and complete programs and notes, please click on the soloists’ names.

Rodney Marsalis, The Trumpet Soars!

Fri. Oct 15 First Covenant Church 7pm
1280 Arcade Street, St. Paul, 55106
Sun. Oct 17 Basilica of St. Mary 1:45pm early start time
1600 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, 55403

Happy Holidays!

Fri. Nov 19 First Covenant Church 7pm
1280 Arcade Street, St. Paul, 55106
Sat. Nov 20 Church of the Holy Cross 2pm
1621 University Ave NE. Minneapolis, 55413

Amit Peled, Cellist – Amit’s Back!

Fri. Jan 14 First Covenant Church 7pm
1280 Arcade Street, St. Paul, 55106
Sun. Jan 16 Basilica of St. Mary 2pm
1600 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, 55403

Serenade – TBA

Fri. Feb 18 Metropolitan State University 7pm
Main Auditorium, 700 East 7th Street, St. Paul, 55106
Sat. Feb 19 Basilica of St. Mary 2pm
1600 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, 55403

Alon Goldstein, Pianist, and Mozart – Amazing!

Fri. Mar 11 Roseville Lutheran Church 7pm
1215 Roselawn Avenue West, Roseville, 55113
Sat. Mar 12 Basilica of St. Mary 2pm
1600 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, 55403

Grace Park, Violin Virtuoso – Incredible!

2018 Naumburg Intl. Competition Winner
Fri. Apr 1 Metropolitan State University 7pm

Main Auditorium, 700 East 7th Street, St. Paul, 55106
Sat. Apr 2 Basilica of St. Mary 2pm
1600 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, 55403