Please click here for COVID-related updates


Fri. Feb 18 Metropolitan State University 7pm
Main Auditorium, 700 East 7th Street, St. Paul, 55106

Sat Feb 19 Basilica of St. Mary 2pm
1600 Hennepin Ave Minneapolis, 55403



WaltzWilliam Gomes
   World premiere and recipient of the Minnesota Sinfonia Call for Scores with support from the McKnight Foundation

Serenade for StringsPeter Tchaikovsky